Sorry


This is my first miss. Slow week in news… I’ve got nothing, unfortunatly the kinda throw out there post is the only one this week and you won’t be getting my one topic articles. 

However if you are one of my followers and this saddens you please feel free to read my most recent post
Cell Phone Week + Grab Bag  it hasn’t gotten much of a following on the poll questions this week either. 

I will make it up to you though. I am aiming for three new posts one for each of the following dates

 5/8

5/12

5/13

All of them will be better than the others I have posted I hope so come back on those days, it will be worth it 

This entry was posted in technology. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

