I have gone vloggy!


So the poll from the last post was a flop and I still haven’t written here for some time now. I have the 3 month wall. So with the time I’ve spent on break from wordpress I have taken a nosedive into Google+ and want more people to come with me to the other side and they are coming over slowly. Also I have been bombarded  on facebook and through friends in person with a lot of the recent zombie attacks and zombie-like news stories and last night I decided I’ve had enough and recorded my first ever video blog. I know it’s not technology or even tech related but I wanted to share it with my wordpress followers. I toyed with the idea of a video blog for a little over a month now and finally did it, one take and done! So here you go!

This entry was posted in Social, Uncategorized, Video Blog and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

