I came across this video


It’s something I really wanted to talk about last month but do to readers it got 0 votes among a lack of voting in general but this has to to be the scariest virus I have ever heard of!
I do place the blame for it on our government because it’s too clean and too orderly to have been generated anywhere else and I wouldn’t be surprised at all if that turned out to be true. I do not want to get political on here, really I don’t…I don’t believe that we caused 9/11 ourselves and don’t give much thought to the who killed Kennedy story either so before you call me another conspiracy theorist on the  internet take that into account. Oh and also I hate Ron Paul

Stuxnet Explained

This entry was posted in News, Politics, technology. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

